When

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Yearbook Paradise beings 7:30 EST/6:30 CST/4:30 PST

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Yearbook Paradise beings

7:30 - 9:00 PM EST

6:30 CST

4:30 PST

You'll Come Away Feeling Like All That and a Bag of Chips

Break out your scrunchie and acid-washed jacket and join TreeRing's panel of experts for some fresh takes on yearbooking: where to start, how to get those fly spreads, some snaps-worthy photography tips and, like, super dope marketing strategies to hit up all your whole crew.

Register Now

Because Your Yearbook Should Be Better Than Just "Aiight"

Whether your program is thriving or you're just getting started, it's all good.

TRL Line Up

An Emmy® award-winning news producer, publishing execs, veteran yearbook advisers, a PTA president, a cat dad, a yearbook yogi, and a grip of people who know the 411.

As if  we'd let you go at it alone!

An Emmy® award-winning news producer, publishing execs, veteran yearbook advisers, a PTA president, a cat dad, a yearbook yogi, and a grip of people who know the 411. As if  we'd let you go at it alone!

The Cool Peeps Who Should Attend:

  • - Yearbook editors and advisers
  • - Yearbook committee members
  • - School staff associated with the yearbook
  • - Future yearbook editors and advisers
  • - All those with a passion for capturing memories!

Booyah

All are welcome! (And we mean ALL! Yes, even you other yearbook company advisers!) And since we're no scrubs, expect some surprises and, oh yeah, prizes.

Register Now

Seeing is believing, give TreeRing a try!

Already convinced?   Sign Up Now